Climate & Environmental Crisis: Socialism or Barbarism?



Join ISA’s regular live broadcast this weekend on “Climate & Environmental Crisis: Socialism or Barbarism?”

As the devastating Covid-19 pandemic rages throughout the world, with capitalism’s inability to control or resolve it exposed to millions, the climate & environmental crisis, which represents an even greater threat to humanity, continues, exposing the same fundamental failures of capitalism.

Our live panel discussion with socialists from around the world will respond to live questions from our audience, discuss the link between the environmental crisis and the global pandemic, as well as the way forward for the global climate strikes movement.

Join us on Sunday 17 May at 7pm London // 8pm Brussels // 2pm New York // 11am Seattle

Don’t forget to SHARE and invite your friends!

This video was first published onSource link . We are just re-posting and re-sharing.

Y Not Freakin’ Recyclable Home
climate emergency

About World to Win - International Socialist TV

Check Also

Ending Fracking and the Climate Emergency - SERA Fringe Event #Lab19

Ending Fracking and the Climate Emergency – SERA Fringe Event #Lab19

Join us for a SERA fringe event at the Labour Party Conference discussing “Ending #Fracking …