Saturday , May 18 2024
[fb_plugin like]

Michigan House Won’t Extend State of Emergency, Votes to Sue Gov Gretchen Instead & Gav Backs Down



BUY TRUMP 2020 Make Liberals Cry Again T
https://teespring.com/trump-2020-make-liberals-9618?pid=369&cid=6513
M-F The ACP313 / Breitbart News Hour Starting At 11 am CST… That’s 12 pm Eastern & 9 am Pacific
Sunday We Are Back At 11 am for The Sunday Morning Joe Show Again At 11 am CST

Please Support The Show… https://www.paypal.me/JoeWayne33
Or
C / O Joey Wayne Suggs
6100 Spencer Hwy
Pasadena, Tx 77508
P.O Box 5302

https://www.linkedin.com/in/joe-wayne-177b67b5/
https://policies.google.com/technologies/partner-siteC

This video was first published onSource link . We are just re-posting and re-sharing.

Y Not Freakin’ Recyclable Home
climate emergency

About The AntiCoIntelPro Show

Check Also

Global Warming Pictures|| Save🌏 plz👈😔#shorts #viral

Global Warming Pictures|| #savewater #pollution #globalisation #saveearth #planttree source

Sahifa Theme License is not validated, Go to the theme options page to validate the license, You need a single license for each domain name.